Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Institut

Kontakt

 
  • Dr. Michael Jungert
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.313
    Telefon: 09131/8523032
    Fax: 09131/8522096
    E-Mail: michael.jungert@fau.de
  • Carola Eggeler
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.315
    Telefon: 22123
    Fax: 09131/85 22096
    E-Mail: carola.eggeler@fau.de
  • Dr. Annette Arend
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2. OG, 02.313
    Telefon: 09131 / 85-23476
    E-Mail: annette.arend@fau.de
  • Dr. Leonie Distler
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2.313
    Telefon: 09131-85 23476
    Fax: 09131/85 22096
    E-Mail: leonie.distler@fau.de
  • Dr. Ulrike Ehret
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2. OG, 02.313
    Telefon: 09131 / 85-23476
    E-Mail: ulrike.ehret@fau.de
  • Dr. Bernd Flessner
    Steigerwaldstr. 2, 91486 Uehlfeld
    Telefon: 09163-8526
    Fax: 09163-1734
    E-Mail: Bernd.Flessner@t-online.de
  • Dr. Katrin Götz-Votteler
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2. OG, 02.317
    Telefon: 09131-85 23048
    Fax: 09131/85 22096
    E-Mail: katrin.goetz-votteler@fau.de
  • Dr. Simone Hespers
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2. OG, 02.317
    Telefon: 09131 85 23048
    Fax: 09131/85 22096
    E-Mail: simone.hespers@fau.de
  • Bernhard Krapp
    Bismarckstr. 12
    91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.315
    Mobil: 0176 23 800 665
    E-Mail: bernhardkrapp@web.de
    2. Anschrift: Alleestraße 11
    96114 Regnitzau – Hirschaid
    Telefon: 09543 2380153
  • PD Dr. Wolfgang Krebs
    Telefon: 09128-727487
    E-Mail: wkrebs@wk-wkw.de
  • Dr. Jon Leefmann
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.314
    Telefon: +49 9131 85-22325
    E-Mail: jon.leefmann@fau.de
  • Stefan Rieger
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Unterrichtsraum: III/2 Stintzingstraße 12
    Telefon: 09131/85 22123
    Fax: 09131/85 22096
    E-Mail: stefan.rieger@fau.de
  • Dr. Rana Alsoufi:
    rana.alsoufi@fau.de
  • Corinne Borjon-Krake:
    corinne.borjon@yahoo.com
  • Sultan Haider
    sultan.haider@siemens.com
  • Tanya Häringer
    tanya.haeringer@gmx.de
  • Alexander Hoeppel:
    alexander.hoeppel@fau.de
  • Klaus Karl-Kraus
  • Barbara Kloiber
    barbara.kloiber@fau.de
  • Jörg Meier
    meier@mediendesign.de
  • Stefanie Plass:
    stephanie.plass@fau.de
  • Markus Tischner
    markus.tischner@frisbee-medien.de
  • Andreas Winheller
    a.winheller@verhandlungsperformance.de
  • Sabine Dika
    sabine.dika@fau.de
  • Richard Endörfer
    richard.endoerfer@fau.de
  • Jeremy Riemann
    Telefon: 09131 85-23045 (Di: 10-12 Uhr und Do: 12-14 Uhr)
    jeremy.riemann@fau.de